President: Kathy Dierker
Vice President: Linda Leiwig
Financial Secretary: Karen Granello
Treasurer: Jim Barnhart
Secretary: Lynne Martin
Congregational Life: Flora Tarrence
Music and Worship: Joyce Hines
Outreach: Teresa Liberta
Education: Bill Quinlan, Jr.
Support: Carlos Robles

For more information on their duties or to learn how to get involved,
please contact the office at 863-421-2811.
Watch to learn more from our Church Council President